Sie befinden sich hier:

Maasewers > Über uns > Unser Team

Schriftgröße:

+ reset -

0

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Hermann Maasewers

Geschäftsführung & Vertrieb

PLZ-Bereiche 2, 3, 6, 7 & 8

Tel:02131-34487-11
Fax:02131-34487-29

hermann@maasewers.de

Petra Maasewers

Geschäftsleitung & Buchhaltung

Tel:02131-34487-12
Fax:02131-34487-29

buchhaltung@maasewers.de

Vertrieb

Marcel Maasewers

Überregionaler Vertrieb 

PLZ-Bereich 44, 46, 47, 48, 49

Tel:02131-34487-16
Fax:02131-34487-29

marcel@maasewers.de

Jürgen Wirtz

Vertrieb

PLZ-Bereich 40, 41, 42, 45

Tel:02131-34487-15
Fax:02131-34487-29

wirtz@maasewers.de

Fritz Schretzmeier

Vertrieb

PLZ-Bereich 0 & 1

Büro Frohburg

Erligtweg 3
04654 Frohburg

Tel:034348-51097
Fax:034348-51098

f.schretzmeier@web.de

Jan Kunert

Vertrieb

PLZ-Bereich 50, 51, 52, 53, 54

Tel:02131-34487-21
Fax:2131-34487-29

kunert@maasewers.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Nicol Kurschat

Kundendienstplanung & Auftragsabwicklung

Tel:02131-34487-13
Fax:02131-34487-29

info@maasewers.de

Monique Maasewers

Auftragsabwicklung

Tel:02131-34487-17
Fax:02131-34487-29

monique@maasewers.de