Sie befinden sich hier:

Maasewers > Über uns > Unser Team

Schriftgröße:

+ reset -

0

Geschäftsführung

Hermann Maasewers

Geschäftsführung & Vertrieb

PLZ-Bereiche 2, 3, 6, 7 & 8

Tel:02131-34487-11
Fax:02131-34487-29

hermann@maasewers.de

Petra Maasewers

Geschäftsleitung & Buchhaltung

Tel:02131-34487-12
Fax:02131-34487-29

buchhaltung@maasewers.de

Vertrieb

Marcel Maasewers

Überregionaler Vertrieb 

PLZ-Bereich 44, 46, 47, 48, 49

Tel:02131-34487-16
Fax:02131-34487-29

marcel@maasewers.de

Jürgen Wirtz

Vertrieb

PLZ-Bereich 40, 41, 42, 45

Tel:02131-34487-15
Fax:02131-34487-29

wirtz@maasewers.de

Enrico Naumann

Vertrieb

PLZ-Bereich 01-15, 39, 98, 99

Büro Ost Frohburg

Tel:034348-51097
Mobil:0172-2010103

naumann@maasewers.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Nicol Kurschat

Kundendienstplanung & Auftragsabwicklung

Tel:02131-34487-13
Fax:02131-34487-29

info@maasewers.de

Viktoria Laubach

Kundendienstplanung

Tel:02131-34487-19
Fax:02131-34487-29

laubach@maasewers.de

Angebotsabwicklung

Bianca Rode

Angebotsabwicklung

Tel:02131-34487-14
Fax:02131-34487-29

rode@maasewers.de